All work and no play makes jack a dull boy.

I guess it’s a good morning. Depends on how you look at it.

I personally have mixed emotions, on this am. Sometimes, I would like to take my emotions and get rid of them some place far. Cognitively, it’s one thing but, emotionally another. What is that?

If I were in unison with the both of them, I could cope better. Lol! I know one thing but, I feel something else and completely different about the same thing, in contrast to my thinking about it. Maybe, if I was Vulcan I might do better, functioning better in life. Getting rid of my grey areas, you think?

Mixed emotions go away, don’t come again any other day. I only want the peaceful, environment I am striving to get with scheduled time to just be, work and play at my will without interruptions that distract my doing so. I don’t need as much play-time as I used to for doing that but, I need it more desperately now. I think, I’m overdue to have some mad fun.

All work and no play makes jack a dull boy. All work and no play makes jack a dull boy. All work and no play makes jack a dull boy. All work and no play makes jack a dull boy.