Not right, to steal from people

This website below, is selling my book illegally,  I don’t understand how people get away with this stuff. Amazon had an exclusive on this book. Netgalley also, had it listed through a bookbuzz promo, I paid to use.

This website lists Simon and Schuster as an affiliate a well as other major publishers. Does anyone care? You can log into this website with Google and Facebook. Second time this website has stolen a book from me. Hundreds of downloads literally of my book. I have never been paid anything nor has my book come down.

No one wants to accept responsibility for it. Apparently filling out a copyright infringement means nothing. I think, I’m done online with ebooks. Amazon has a dept. for everything except “legal” to go after these people for their authors. No help at all.

I am very hurt by the lack of enthusiasm they show, to help resolve anything having to do with this type of thing. Especially when it’s more likely, than not. The thief got it from them being as, it isn’t being sold any place else. Nor has it ever been.

Tired of book nonsense, I can’t be bothered with it.

Read The Trees Outside: Family Tree, Family … – YouTube

Jul 1, 2015 – Uploaded by Kent Gillespie

More Detail : http://books.thewholesaletime.com/rea… PDF Read The Trees Outside: Family Tree, Family Tree …

One thought on “Not right, to steal from people

  1. Andrea N Carr September 8, 2015 / 9:40 PM

    Youtube removed this copyright infringement on my work. Thank you

    Like

Comments are closed.